I get by with a little help from my friends…

They say that the friends you make at University are the ones that will stay with you forever. Whilst this may be true, I know that I’ve been lucky with the friends that I met at sixth form who I could consider ‘contacts’. I hate the term contacts, sounds so impersonal. No pressure guys, be successful 😉

So when fellow budding journalist and friend Adam Parris-Long asked for help filming I was happy to help. The final product from that escapade is the completed promo for the Zesh Rehman Foundation, a charity doing some great community work with kids with a little help from football.

You can see more of APL’s work here. You can blame him for making me set up this blog. “You don’t exist if you don’t come up on a Google search” sounds familiar…

HannARGH out x

Leave a Reply

